Our 2018-19 PTO Board

Our PTO Board is made up of hard-working parents who utilize their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year.

 

Interested in a committee position or helping out with an event? Contact us!

 

 



Phaedra Yachimski
President
president@crockettpto.com


Stacey Bohlke
VP of Projects
projects@crockettpto.com


Annie Harvey
VP of Communications
communications@crockettpto.com


Elizabeth Swarr
VP of Fundraising
fundraising@crockettpto.com


Brooke Rothrock
VP of School Operations 
operations@crockettpto.com


Katherine Church

Secretary
secretary@crockettpto.com


Bethany Primrose
VP of Membership
membership@crockettpto.com



 



Elizabeth Maxwell

Treasurer
treasurer@crockettpto.com