Our 2017-18 PTO Board

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 



Leslie Crabtree
President
president@crockettpto.com


Darby Robold
VP of Projects
projects@crockettpto.com


Elizabeth Swarr
VP of Communications
communications@crockettpto.com


Phaedra Yachimski
VP of Fundraising
fundraising@crockettpto.com


Brooke Rothrock
VP of School Operations 
operations@crockettpto.com


Elizabeth Maxwell

Secretary
secretary@crockettpto.com


Stacey Bohlke
VP of Membership
membership@crockettpto.com





Susan Higgins

Treasurer
treasurer@crockettpto.com